Let It Die Guide Page

This site posts the capture information of the game "Let It Die" currently being distributed on steam.

Download from the link below and play "LET IT DIE"!

⇒Download it here!

wiki Info

Game NEWS Info

Pickup Page

●Jackal X D Weapon&Armor

●Jackal Y D Weapon&Armor

●Jackal Z D Weapon&Armor

●4 FORCEMEN Capture

Main Page

Beginner's guide

Season7 Map

season7map.jpg

Maintenance

【Next Maintenance】
America: 5/29/2019 19:00 – 22:00 (PDT)
Europe: 5/30/2019 02:00 – 05:00 (UTC)
Japan & Korea: 5/30/2019 11:00 – 14:00 (JST/KST)
China: 5/30/2019 10:00 – 13:00 (HKT)

Details:

  • Bug fixes
  • Event preparation

What is 『Let It Die』?

Develope GRASSHOPPER MANUFACTURE , Action RPG with element of roguelike and hack slash.

Basic free, solo content centered game.

Strengthening the equipment, playing the dungeon just to play games.

Video

Partner Japan WIKI

It is a site that cooperates to provide and share data etc.

Media

Game information


TitleLET IT DIE
GenreSurvival action
PlatformPlayStation4,Steam
OnlineAsynchronous type Online
PriceBasic free
ReleaseGungho Online Entertainment, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
DeveloperGRASSHOPPER MANUFACTURE



Front page   Edit Freeze Diff Backup Attach Copy Rename Reload   New List of pages Search Recent changes   Help   RSS of recent changes
Last-modified: 2019-09-05 (Thu) 23:16:46 (12d)